Admin

Our Staff

Staff roster available for download (here)

 

Rosa Parks Elementary

                 2020-21 Staffing Assignments                      

 

Veronika Lopez- Mendez

Principal

Ext. 3001

Christina Prado

Vice- Principal

Ext. 3002

 

 

Grade

Teacher

Program

Rm.

Ext.

Email

PREK / 4TK

Pre-K

Pre-K

Hernandez, Laura

Houston, Holly

Mungia, Yesenia

Figueroa Alexis

Navarro, Irma

Padilla, Julia

English

English

SET

SET

CDC

CDC

3

2695

lenriquez@sandi.net

hhouston1@sandi.net

ymunguia1@sandi.net

afigueroavera@sandi.net

inavarro12@sandi.net

jpadilla@sandi.net

 

 

 

5

 

 

 

 

6

 

KINDERGARTEN

4TK/TK

Rosson Estella/ Meyer Jessica

English

1

2697

erosson@sandi.net

jmeyer3@sandi.net

4TK/TK

Castro, Carla/ Encinas Elvira

Biliteracy

2

2696

ccastro@sandi.net

evasquez@sandi.net

TK/K

Sewell, Chet

English

602

2602

ssewell@sandi.net

K

Youso, Veronica

Biliteracy

304

2304

vledezma@sandi.net

K

Gaston, Cathy

English

603

2603

cgaston@sandi.net

K

Guerra-Adame, Linda

Biliteracy

303

2303

lguerraadame@sandi.net

K

Collardey, Nairin

Biliteracy

305

2305

ncollardey@sandi.net

K

Wyborney, Donna

Biliteracy

658

2658

dwyborney@sandi.net

 

Enriquez, Gloria

TK/K support

 

 

genriquez@sandi.net

1st GRADE

1

Brown, Katie

English

656

2656

kbrown4@sandi.net

1/2

Bailey, Mary

English

354

2354

mflood@sandi.net

1

Jaimes, Guadalupe

Biliteracy

652

2652

gjaimes@sandi.net

1

Cira, Cristina

Biliteracy

454

2454

ccira@sandi.net

1

Galaz-Espinoza, Raquel

Biliteracy

653

2653

rgalaz-espinoza@sandi.net

2nd GRADE

2

Ford, Bob

English

606

2606

rford@sandi.net

2

Reed Scott

English

403

2403

sreed@sandi.net

2

Valdez, Lupita

Biliteracy

455

2455

gvaldez3@sandi.net

2

Robles, Juan

Biliteracy

402

2402

jrobles@sandi.net

2

Arellano, Gabriela

Biliteracy

401

2401

garellano@sandi.net

3rd GRADE

3

Sharpe, Marea

English

405

2405

msharpe@sandi.net

3

Goss, Candice

English

456

2456

cgoss@sandi.net

3

Lempert, Michele

English

509

2509

mlempert@sandi.net

2/3

Molina, Andrea

Biliteracy

451

2451

amolina2@sandi.net

3

Borrayo, Mario

Biliteracy

453

2453

mborrayo@sandi.net

3

Elizondo, Michelle

Biliteracy

452

2452

melizondo@sandi.net

3

Lozano, Lizeth

Biliteracy

555

2555

lvillalobos@sandi.net

4th GRADE

4

Pham-Barron, Pam

English

506

2506

ppham1@sandi.net

4

Lane, Bill

English

508

2508

blane@sandi.net

4

Golojuch, Bryan

Biliteracy

553

2553

bgolojuch@sandi.net

4

Pinkham, Edessa

Biliteracy

552

2552

epinkham@sandi.net

4

Caddell, Anh-Thy

Biliteracy

559

2559

anguyen5@sandi.net

5th Grade

5

Crandall, Colleen

English

502

2502

ccrandall@sandi.net

5

Gipson, Joslyn

English

503

2503

jgipson@sandi.net

5

Merlos, Marcos

Biliteracy

556

2556

mmerlos@sandi.net

5

York, Rachel

Biliteracy

558

2558

rtuttle@sandi.net

 

SUPPORT STAFF

K-5

 

Conley, Christina

Camara, Julia

Fairfield, Natasha

Valeria, Medina-Munoz

Ed Specialist

Ed Specialist

Ed Specialist

Ed Specialist

659

659

355

355

2659

2659

2355

2355

cconley@sandi.net

jcamara@sandi.net

nfairfield@sandi.net

smedina-munoz@sandi.net

K-5

Celia Contreras

Hines, Yolanda

Bustamante, Alexa

Molina, Jocelyn

Wheeler, Judy

SEA

SEA

SEA

SEBT

SEA

 

 

ccontreras1@sandi.net

yhines@sandi.net

mmaciel@sandi.net

jmolina-cordova@sandi.net

jwheeler@sandi.net

 

Phillips, Nicole

Momand, Emely

Agnew, Korynn

Speech Therapist

Speech Therapist

Speech Therapist

604

507

2604

2507

nphillips@sandi.net

emomand@sandi.net

kagnew@sandi.net

 

Alanis, Luisa

Psychologist

557

2557

lalanis@sandi.net

 

Villavicencio, Gina

Jimenez, Maria

Albanez, Patty

Resource Teacher

Resource Teacher

Resource Teacher

607

654

554

2607

2654

2554

gvillavicencio@sandi.net

mjimenez1@sandi.net malbanez@sandi.net

K-3

Ormsbee, Sharon

Vocal Music

406

2406

sormsbee@sandi.net

 

Szweda, Julie

Knode, Kodi

Magana, Melissa

Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

Instrumental Music

 

 

jszweda@sandi.net

kknode@sandi.net

mmagana2@sandi.net

 

Professional Development Room

PDR

352

2352

 

 

Teacher’s Lunch Room

TLR

609

2609

 

 

Prime Time

Ricardo Sanchez

351

2351

rsanchez3@sandi.net

 

Brower, Chet

Counselor

601

2601

cbrower@sandi.net

 

Sparks, Julianne

Tran, Cathy

School Nurse

Health Tech

202

202

3050

3051

jsparks2@sandi.net

ctran1@sandi.net

 

O'Neal, Jeremiah

Network System Tech.

Tech Hall

3038

619-209-8539

 

Siemens, Kevin

Chafe, Ryan

PE Prep

PE Prep

504

504

2504

2504

ksiemens@sandi.net

rchafe@sandi.net

 

 

Alamillo, Marisela

Viramontes, Laura

Social Worker

Social Worker

111

105

3037

3027

malamillo@sandi.net

lviramontes@sandi.net

 

 

Morales, Soraya

Tong, Thu

Ramirez, Letty

Director-Supervisor

POF

POF

 

Parent

Center

3030

3031

3031

 

sharbeson@sandi.net

ttong@sandi.net

?

 

Sandoval, Jose

Sandoval, Virginia

Blanco, Eva

ESA

School Clerk

Attendance Asst.

Main Office

3023

3022

3021

jsandoval@sandi.net

vsandoval@sandi.net

eblanco@sandi.net

 

Wagar, Lila

ESL Assistant

651

2651

lwagar@sandi.net

 

Pinedo, Sandra

Library Assistant

Library

3070

saguilar@sandi.net

 

Baez, Abby

Supervisor

Cafeteria

3060

?

 

Dillepree, Hilliard (Bunky)

Baltazar, Ruben

Fernandez, Andrew

BSS

Crew Leader

Custodian

Supply Room

3065

hdillepreeii@sandi.net

rbaltazar@sandi.net

afernandez1@sandi.net

 

Aviña, Kimberly

Herrera, Bertha

Aviña, Kenya

Plascencia, Angelica

Chavez, Zulma

Vicencio, Esther

 

 

Noon Duty

Noon Duty

Noon Duty

Noon Duty

Noon Duty

Noon Duty

Noon Duty

Lunch Court

 

Lunch Court

 

Lunch Court

 

kavina@sandi.net

bherrera@sandi.net

kavina1@sandi.net

amendez@sandi.net

zchavez@sandi.net

mvincencio@sandi.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.